Moorestown Republican Municipal Committee

Executive Board

Chairman: Steve Solomon
Vice-Chair: Jamie Lyn Boren
Secretary: Lynne Gallo
Treasurer: Gerry Thone
Parliamentarian: Vinny Napolitano

County Committee Members serve for two year terms. The next election will be in June 2018. 
Each district in Moorestown is represented by a male and female Republcian.

District One
John Logue & Kathy Logue

District Two
Diane Locatell

District Three
Pete Miller & Conni Hare Murray

District Four
Dave Fisher & Jamie Lyn Boren

District Five
Phil Garwood & Jeanne Alper

District Six
Chris Chiacchio & Susie Blank

District Seven
Vinny Napolitano & Victoria Napolitano

District Eight
Gerry Thone & Lorraine Thone

District Nine
John Pew & Eli Ramsay

District Ten
Howard Miller & Lorie Schmetterling
District Eleven
Fred Sutherland

District Twelve
Brandon Pugh

District Thirteen
Jack Ferry

District Fourteen
Judd Van Dervort & Janet Khalafalla

District Fifteen
Mike Rebuck & Stacey Jordan

District Sixteen
Harry Mayer & Debbie Brown Zelner

District Seventeen
Mike Locatell & Tinamarie Dorfner

District Eighteen
Steve Solomon & Sue Ambrose

District Nineteen
Rob Kastner & Lynne Gallo

District Twenty
Joe Ruccolo & Mimi Warburton