Republican Elected Officials

Federal Officials
Congressman Tom MacArthur

State Officials
Governor Chris Christie

Lt. Governor Kim Guadagno

Senator Diane Allen

Burlington County Officials
Board of Chosen Freeholders
Freeholder Director Bruce Garganio
Freeholder Deputy Director Kate Gibbs 
Freeholder Linda Hughes
Freeholder Ryan Peters
Freeholder Latham "Robert" Tiver

Sheriff Jean Stanfield 

County Clerk Tim Tyler

Surrogate Mary Ann O'Brien

Moorestown Officials
Mayor Manny Delgado
Deputy Mayor Stacey Jordan
Councilwoman Victoria Napolitano
Councilman Mike Locatell

Moorestown Board of Education: